Contact Information for Canadian Underwriter

Advertising Sales

Steve Wilson
Senior Publisher
(416) 510-6800
steve@canadianunderwriter.ca
Twitter! Follow me on Twitter!

Paul Aquino
Associate Publisher
(416) 510-6788
paul@canadianunderwriter.ca
Twitter! Follow me on Twitter!

Mike Wells
Account Manager
(416) 510-5122
mwells@canadianunderwriter.ca

Elliot Ford
Account Manager
(416) 510-5117
eford@canadianunderwriter.ca

Editorial

Angela Stelmakowich
Editor
(416) 510-6793
astelmakowich@canadianunderwriter.ca

Greg Meckbach
Associate Editor
(416) 510-6796
gmeckbach@canadianunderwriter.ca

Harmeet Singh
Online Editor
(416) 442-5600 x3652
hsingh@canadianunderwriter.ca
Twitter! Follow me on Twitter!

Cathy Donaghy
Editor
Statistical Issue; Ontario Ins. Directory;
Insurance Marketer
(416) 510-6840
cathy@canadianunderwriter.ca

Production

Gary White
Production Manager
(416) 442-6760
gwhite@bizinfogroup.ca

Mailing Address
Business Information Group
80 Valleybrook Drive
Toronto, ON
M3B 2S9, Canada
FAX: (416) 510-6809

In Canada call Toll-Free:
1-800-268-7742
(Press 1, Dial 6800)

In USA call Toll-Free:
1-800-387-0273
(Press 1, Dial 6800)

Do you have a Comment or Question you would like to send us?
Please click here to access our Feedback Form.

Circulation and Subscriptions

Gail Page
(416) 442-5600 ext 3549 or toll-free: 1-866-543-7888
gpage@bizinfogroup.ca


Connect With Us:
RSS Feed email twitter linkedin facebook GooglePlus instouch