Canadian Underwriter

Contacts


Advertising Sales

Ian Portsmouth
Managing Director
ian@newcom.ca

Mike Wells
Account Manager
(416) 510-5122
michael@newcom.ca

Christine Hirst
Account Manager
(416) 510-5114
christine@newcom.ca

Editorial

Angela Stelmakowich
Editor
(416) 510-6793
astelmakowich@canadianunderwriter.ca

Greg Meckbach
Associate Editor
(416) 510-6796
gmeckbach@canadianunderwriter.ca

Jason Contant
Online Editor
(416) 510-6893
jcontant@canadianunderwriter.ca

Cathy Donaghy
Editor
Statistical Issue; Ontario Ins. Directory;
Insurance Marketer
(416) 510-6840
cathy@canadianunderwriter.ca

Production

Karen Samuels
Production Manager
(416) 510-5190
karens@newcom.ca

Circulation & Subscriptions

Mary Garufi
(416) 614-5831
or toll-free: 1-866-543-7888
mary@newcom.ca

Mailing Address

Canadian Underwriter
80 Valleybrook Drive
Toronto, ON
M3B 2S9, Canada

Do you have a Comment or Question you would like to send us? Send us feedback