Canadian Underwriter
Feature

CIAA REGIONAL PRESIDENTS 2007 -2008 (February 01, 2008)


January 31, 2008   by


Print this page Share

NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR

Neil Lacey, CIP, FCIAA Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc. Chimo Building, 44 Torbay Rd., Suite 310 St. John’s,NL A1A2G4 Phone: (709) 753-6351 Fax: (709) 753-6129 E-mail: Neil.Lacey@crawco.ca

NOVA SCOTIA

Jane Richardson, BBA, FCIP Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc. 237 Brownlow Avenue, Suite 120 Dartmouth, NS B3B 2C7 Phone: (902) 468-7787 Fax: (902) 468-5822 E-mail: Jane.Richardson@crawco.ca

NEW BRUNSWICK & PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Luc Aucoin, FCIP CGI Adjusters Inc. 1222 Main St., Suite 7001, Terminal Plaza Building Moncton, NB E1C 1H6 Phone: (506) 857-3181 Fax: (506) 857-0351 E-mail: laucoin@cgi.com

QUEBEC/AESIQ

Denis Duchesne Cunningham Lindsey Canada Limited 1250 Guy Street, Suite 1000 Montreal, PQ H3H 2T4 Phone: (514) 938-5400 Fax: (514) 938-5445 E-mail: dduchesne@cl-na.com

ONTARIO

John D. Seyler, AIIC Cunningham Lindsey Canada Limited Oxford Centre, 205 Oxford St. E., Suite 206 London, ON N6A 5G6 Phone: (519) 432-8335 Fax: (519) 432-0054 E-mail: jseyler@cl-na.com

MANITOBA

Susan Durnin, CIP CGI Adjusters Inc. 262 Marion Street Winnipeg, MB R2H 0T7 Phone: (204) 982-8200 Fax: (204) 943-8178 E-mail: susan.durnin@cgi.com

SASKATCHEWAN

Rob Johnston Dahlman Adjusters 320 Gardiner Park Court Regina, SK S4V 1R9 Phone: (306) 522-1656 Fax: (306) 569-1256 E-mail: dahlmanadjusters@sasktel.net

WESTERN

Greg G. Merrithew, CIP, FIFAA Arctic West Adjusters Ltd. 401 -5204 -50 Avenue Yellowknife NT X1A 1E2 Phone: (867) 920-2212 Fax: (867) 873-2244 E-mail: gregm@arcticwest.ca

PACIFIC

James B. Eso, BA, CIP Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc. #280, 2985 Virtual Way Vancouver, BC V5M 4X7 Phone: (604) 739-3816 Fax: (604) 739-3817 E-mail: Jim.Eso@crawco.ca


Print this page Share

Related


Have your say:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*