Canadian Underwriter

Contact Us

Advertising Sales

Sandra Parente
Managing Director
sandra@newcom.ca
(416) 510-5114

Pam Chodda Young
Advertising & Marketing Consultant
pam@newcom.ca
(416) 510-5122

Editorial

David Gambrill
Editor-in-Chief
(416) 510-6793
david@canadianunderwriter.ca

Adam Malik
Managing Editor
(416) 510-6763
adam@newcom.ca

Greg Meckbach
Associate Editor
gmeckbach@canadianunderwriter.ca

Jason Contant
Online Editor (including insBlogs)
jcontant@canadianunderwriter.ca

Production

Karen Samuels
Production Manager
(416) 510-5190
karens@newcom.ca

Circulation & Subscriptions

Mary Garufi
(416) 614-5831
mary@newcom.ca

Mailing Address

Canadian Underwriter
5353 Dundas St West, Suite 400
Toronto, Ont.  M9B 6H8
CANADA

Do you have a Comment or Question you would like to send us? Send us feedback