Canadian Underwriter

Contact Us

Advertising Sales

Pam Chodda Young
Director, Business Development
pam@newcom.ca
(647) 970-5637

Nancy Botelho
Advertising & Marketing Consultant
nancy@newcom.ca
(416) 510-6800

Editorial

David Gambrill
Editor-in-Chief
david@canadianunderwriter.ca
(416) 510-6793

Philip Porado
Managing Editor
phil@newcom.ca

Jason Contant
Associate Editor
jason@newcom.ca

Alyssa Di Sabatino
Reporter
alyssa@newcom.ca

Production

Karen Samuels
Production Manager
(416) 846-5684
karens@newcom.ca

Circulation & Subscriptions

Pat Glionna

pat@newcom.ca

Mailing Address

Canadian Underwriter
5353 Dundas St West, Suite 400
Toronto, Ont.  M9B 6H8
CANADA

Do you have a Comment or Question you would like to send us? Send us feedback